Key Skills Standards 2004

The Key Skills Qualifications Standards and Guidance 2004
(Comms, AON and ICT )

ICT Key Skills Standards 2004 (Part A and B)

ICT level 1
ICT level 2
ICT level 3

Teaching and Learning, Information Communication Technology

Teaching and Learning, Information Communication Technology -

Published by the Learning and Skills Development Agency in 2004, this teaching and learning guide is designed to provide practical advice and support for teachers who are delivering and assessing the Information and Communication Technology key skill at Levels 1 to 3 in schools and colleges. The publication provides further information on the ICT standards, details on how ICT Key Skills are assessed and ideas on how to develop Schemes of Works. I highly recommend that ICT Key Skills tutors download this publication.

Download instructions
To download the file to your local hard drive (recommended for viewing at your leisure), right-click (PC) ctrl-click (Mac) on the link, then choose the 'Save Target As...' option.